Kilkenny Photographic Society

Committee 2021

Ned Mahon: Chairperson

chairperson@kilkennyphoto.net

Fiona Long: Treasurer

treasurer@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Denis O’Reilly: Secretary

secretary@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Bernie Kelly: Programme Secretary

programmesecretary@kilkennyphoto.net

Matt Whitby: Webmaster

webmaster@kilkennyphoto.net

Pat Quinn: Committee Member

 

Derville Conroy: Competition Secretary

competitionsecretary@kilkennyphoto.net

Bernadette Marnell: Communications Secretary

pro@kilkennyphoto.net

Moira Fulton:Vice Chairperson

vicechairperson@kilkennyphoto.net

Eamon McCardle: Committee Member

 

Sub Committees

2021

KPS Exhibition

exhibition@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Yearbook

yearbook@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Calendar

calendar@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Transition Year Competition

transitionyear@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS External Competition Selection

KPS Finance

Share This