Kilkenny Photographic Society

Committee 2019-2020

Ned Mahon: Chairperson

chairperson@kilkennyphoto.net

John Hughes: Vice-Chairperson

vicechairperson@kilkennyphoto.net

Denis O’Reilly: Secretary

secretary@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Fiona Long: Treasurer

treasurer@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Patrick Quinn: Programme Secretary

programmesecretary@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Derville Conroy: Competition Secretary

competitionsecretary@kilkennyphoto.net

Bernie Kelly: Programme Secretary

programmesecretary@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Mark Desmond: Webmaster

webmaster@kilkennyphoto.net

Bernadette Marnell: Communications Secretary

pro@kilkennyphoto.net

 

Larry Wymms Committee Member

 

Sub Committees 2019-2020

KPS Exhibition

exhibition@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Yearbook

yearbook@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Calendar

calendar@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS Transition Year Competition

transitionyear@kilkennyphoto.net

KPS External Competition Selection

KPS Finance

Share This